My Pup Java


Ouch!
February 5, 2011, 3:05 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

image

Bite marks from Java. Sometimes she just won’t stop biting me and growling. When I ignore her, she keeps biting. If I put her in he play pen and ignore her she is an angel inside the pen until I let her out again. And if I try to exert dominance she growls like a demon child.

I’m at loss as to what I do. I have a feeling that she thinks she dominates me. What do I do? How do I exert my dominance?

After watching countless episodws of Cesar Millan, I feel even more helpless because I can’t do anything his shows talk about. I’m such a failure 😦

Posted on the go with Samsung Galaxy S

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

